Congratulations to Elected Board Members 2013-2015

The results are in.  Here is your elected Hawai`i Immunization Coalition Board for 2013-2015:

  • Maricel Abad-President
  • Judy Strait Jones-Vice President/Program Chair
  • Thaddeus Pham-Treasurer
  • Gail Ogawa
  • Kathryn Sthay
  • Dee Helber

Members-At-Large:  Patrice Cheng, Scott Enders, Jodie Shinagawa, Holly Taylor.

Congratulations to our Board Members!  To read more about them, click here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.